Limitless Pixelmon 

• luislira22's Helper Application

#17686  by Gorodan

In-Game Username: luislira22
Are you fluent in English?: Yes, i speak fluent english, I've been speaking it for 13 years.
How long have you been a member of Limitless?: May 28th, 2019, so roughly 5 months. I've played on the server before Reforged though.
What Time Zone are you on? I am on GMT+1(Europe/Lisbon)
How long can you be online per day?: I can be online as many time as needed, althought im online around 6-8 hours on normal conditions.
What times of the day can you be online? I can be online when iget off college, that is after lunch so around 2pm-10pm, maybe a bit longer if needed
Have you ever broke any of the server rules? Once, and i was adverted for it. It took all the fun of the game from me, and i told to myself i'd never break anymore rule. Since then i have complied with all server rules, and promised to myself to never break a rule again.
Why do you want to be Staff?: I wat to be able to help people more, because that is what i most enjoy doing on a game i play. I play to have fun sure, but the fun for me is to interact and help people have a better experiece of the game. By being staff, i think i will be able to help people more in new ways that i currently am not allowed to.
Are you familiar with the servers unique features or commands? If yes, list at least 3 here: /invsee, /mute /tempban, /ban , /vanish, these are the pretty standard ones, the others i dont know i will work hard to learn them fast. I will work with 110% effortto become a good staff member.