• zzackkennedy's Helper Application

#18542  by zzackkennedy

Hi, I would like to be a helper.

In-Game Username:
zzackkennedy
Are you fluent in English?:
Yes, as it is my first language.
How long have you been a member of Limitless?:
I think I may have joined a while back but I did not stay for long as when I started on the server recently I did not have access to a free /rtp which implies I must have joined before, however, I started playing properly about a 45 days ago.
What Time Zone are you on?
I'm on GMT.
How long are you usually online for per day?:
I am usually online for 4-15 hours per day, it varies, I am less active on weekends though.
What times of the day can you be online?
Typically I'm online from 1-5 pm till whenever I go to sleep which is usually between 10 PM and 3 AM. This may change when I go back to college after lockdown as I will not be able to stay up for as long.
Have you ever broke any of the server rules?
No, I have never broken a rule on this server.
Why do you want to be Staff?:
I enjoy helping people out and feel that I have the knowledge to help with. I also have noticed I tend to be online a lot when I see no admins or helpers active so I would be able to assist at times when no one else can. I would also like to be staff to create a better, more positive environment on the server and make sure no one feels victimized or unheard on the server. I enjoy this server so I would like to help out.
Are you familiar with the servers unique features or commands? If yes, list at least 3 here:
Yes, I know how /home works, including if someone has multiple sethomes available such as /home 2. /tradeevo (slot) for when you would like to evolve a pokemon that evolves via trade without trading it to someone, /tradeevo still requires held items for trade evolution pokemon that need a specific item. /sell (insert amount here), /sell will sell the item you are holding.
What (if any) experience do you have with Pokemon and the Pixelmon mod itself?