Limitless Pixelmon 

• The_Project_HD's Staff application

#18650  by The_Project_HD

In-Game Username: The_Project_HD
Are you fluent in English?: Yes
How long have you been a member of Limitless?: 7 years
What Time Zone are you on? GMT+1
How long are you usually online per day?: I have recently been getting back into limitless after being away for a while at the moment I'm usually on the server for around 4-5 hours.
What times of the day can you be online? 18:00 - 22:00/23:00 GMT+1 other than Thursdays & Mondays I can be on for a good 6-7 Hours
Have you ever broke any of the server rules? No
Why do you want to be Staff?: I would like to be a staff member because I am a very experienced player within the pixelmon mod I have been playing since 2014 and have been playing the pokemon games for longer. I have enjoyed my time on limitless and want others to enjoy the game and help in any way I can whether it is dealing with a conflict between two players to just sharing knowledge of pixelmon to the newer players. I would like the option to be able to further help new players get settled into the server than I currently am by giving advice where needed.
Are you familiar with the server's unique features or commands? If yes, list at least 3 here: /mute /kick /ban /ivs /evs /legend blocklog /core inspect
What (if any) experience do you have with Pokemon and the Pixelmon mod itself? Yes I have been playing pixelmon (specifically on this server) since 2014 and have been playing the pokemon games a lot longer.
What is your discord tag?: Lucyfer#8832