Limitless Pixelmon 

• Forage&Vote

• Have an idea how to make our website better? Let us know!
Have an idea how to make our website better? Let us know!
 #11191  by LuckyRDiamond

I want to say that I really enjoy this server and I want to try improving it in any way I can.
First things first I want forage to be a part of this server it's such a cool new feature that helps you find new items that you might really need. For example I just caught a togetic and I want to evolve it but I need a shiny stone that I can get by using forage. Please add forage to the server.
Another thing that I want to talk about is voting. I've heard that it was overpowered but I don't know since I'm pretty new to the server so i want to suggest a new system for voting. Right now if you vote you get nothing and that makes people stop voting. The system I want to bring to the server is a long term one let's say if you vote 3 weeks that means 21 days so 21 votes you get a "rank" like member or something and some cool features like a few commands and even some visual things. And that would make people vote and keep on playing knowing that the more they vote they will get some kind of privilage. I think someone will read this and agree.
See you on the server, LuckyRDiamond!
 #11202  by Resolute&Desolate

I can't say much about Forage but buying the item you need from other players and not getting the items easily would prevent the economy from going down which was one of the reasons the server was restarted in the first place so that's doesn't seem like a good idea.