Limitless Pixelmon 

• Mystz Moderator App

#9164  by Mystz

In-Game Username:
My In game username is Mystz.

Real (First) Name:
My real first name is Tyler.

I am sixteen years old, however I will be turning seventeen in April.

Are you fluent in English?:
Yes, I was born and I have been raised in America where I have attended many U.S schools. I am also studying German and know it to an extent although I am not very good at it because I just recently started learning.

How long have you been a member of Limitless?:
I have been a member since sometime in July of 2014, I cannot remember the exact date but I do know that I began playing limitless with Mank (MankHD) in July and played for about a month or two until I decided to take a break from video games all together. I came back around the 1.7.10 reset and have remained playing since.

What Time Zone are you on?
I am currently on the Eastern Time Zone (UTC-05:00)

How long can you be online per day?:
I can play for about 4-5 hours a day, however with school coming to an end in May and summer starting up I will have more time on my hands.

What times of the day can you be online?
I can be on from around 3:30 - 9:00 on weekdays and anytime of the day during weekends, although I try to go to sleep around 12 - 2 A.M so I don't mess up my sleep schedule too much.

Have you ever broke any of the server rules?
No, I have currently not broken any of the server rules and I do not plan on doing so. I will do my best to enforce the rules of the server and help keep limitless as the server it is meant to be.

Why do you want to be a Moderator?:
I would like to become a moderator so I can help keep the community stable, and flowing nicely. Also, I would like to be a moderator because I have a lot of experience in staffing, owning, and maintaining servers to the point that I know what to expect and how to react to many different situations that will occur on an average day for a staff member.