Limitless Pixelmon 

• Roy210's application.

#18239  by Roy210

In-Game Username:
Roy210.

Are you fluent in English?:
I am, as of 2020. I still have typos here and there but i can definitely comunicate properly. :)

How long have you been a member of Limitless?:
I actually joined on October 12, 2015. Quit playing after a reeeeally long time because of some irl problems; nevertheless, i started playing once again about a month ago.

What Time Zone are you on?
My time zone is: CST (central standard time) UTC/GMT -6 hours (Mexico).

How long are you usually online for per day?:
It really depends on the day and what my schedule is like. I can be online from 30 minutes to 10 hours.
I have to admit, right now I have a bunch of free time because school hasn't started yet. However, when it does, I won't be on as much as I'd like. Still, I will try to be online for about 3 hours a day or more if necessary.

What times of the day can you be online?
When I have a bit of free time, which can basically be anywhere from 8am - 4am.

Have you ever broke any of the server rules?
I have to admit, I have; saying otherwise would be a lie.
I started playing in this server when I was really young and unexperienced with the pixelmon mod and minecraft in general for that matter; got myself banned (twice). Regardless, everything was solved in the end and I'm grateful because most of the friendships I have made online have been because of this server.

Why do you want to be Staff?:
I think I would be a great addition to your staff community because of the simple reason that I love helping players, I love making friends, and I love this community that you've created.
Also, right now, I'm most active at ungodly hours of the night, and I've seen some people in need of help and others just beings pricks for no apparent reason and there's not a single staff member on sight.

Are you familiar with the servers unique features or commands? If yes, list at least 3 here:
Yes, i am familiar.