Limitless Pixelmon 

• DeadLLC - Staff application

#18450  by DeadLLC

In-Game Username:
DeadLLC

Are you fluent in English?:
I would say so yes, my words are understandable even if I have an accent, my native language is Spanish and one with a pretty big accent at that so I have a bit of a problem with certain words, on the other hand, I think my writing skills have polished over the years, I’m an avid reader and writer, mostly in English so to me, my writing skills are on par with almost any native English speaker, specially those that don’t use time into checking their grammar.

How long have you been a member of Limitless?:
As of starting to write this application, exactly 14 days, I started on the 7th of January.

What Time Zone are you on?
Atlantic Standard Time (GMT-4)

How long are you usually online for per day?:
As long as possible, I’m usually on at least 8 hours, as of now I have 6.46 days played, most of it active, not afk. That’s 6.46/15 days, some days,I’ve been on for 12-14 hours, I’m usually active on the discord’s voice chat all of the time I'm playing, sometimes even more time while I do other things.

What times of the day can you be online?
I know I can be online all morning every day since I have no classes, that means from 9 or 10 a.m till 12-1 p.m, I should also be able to be online from 2 to 6 p.m most days, although, possibly I won’t be able to play some weekends since my family likes to leave town a lot on weekends, I’ll still be active on the discord probably.

Have you ever broke any of the server rules?
As far as I know, no. I can add that I was banned once though, it happened during an investigation of a ban I reported and I got unbanned the same day after the whole ordeal was checked and I applied for it.

Why do you want to be Staff?: